



Luyuan Group Holding (Cayman) Limited

緣源集團控股(開曼)有限公司*

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 2451)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board of directors (the "**Board**") of Luyuan Group Holding (Cayman) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. Ni Jie *(Chairman)* Ms. Hu Jihong Mr. Chen Guosheng

Non-executive Director

Mr. David Ross Dingman (alias Mr. David R. Dingman)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Wu Xiaoya Mr. Peng Haitao Mr. Liu Bobin Mr. Chan Chi Fung Leo

There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees are set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. Wu Xiaoya *(Chairman)* Mr. Liu Bobin Mr. Peng Haitao

Remuneration Committee

Mr. Liu Bobin *(Chairman)* Ms. Hu Jihong Mr. Wu Xiaoya

* For identification purposes only

Nomination Committee

Mr. Liu Bobin *(Chairman)* Ms. Hu Jihong Mr. Wu Xiaoya

Strategic and Investment Committee

Mr. Ni Jie *(Chairman)* Ms. Hu Jihong Mr. Peng Haitao

Hong Kong, October 11, 2023